HON. JACINTA ALLAN MP

THE HON. BEN CARROLL MP

THE HON. NATALIE HUTCHINS MP

**INGRID STITT MLC** 

**Premier** 

**Deputy Premier** 

Minister for Treaty & First Peoples

**ECONOMIC POLICY &** 

STATE PRODUCTIVITY

Jason Loos

**Deputy Secretary** 

**ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT** 

& INTERNATIONAL

Rob Holland

**Executive Director** 

**ECONOMIC STRATEGY** 

Alana MacWhirter

**Executive Director** 

**ENERGY, RESOURCES &** 

**ENVIRONMENT** 

Stephanie Niall

**Executive Director** 

INFRASTRUCTURE, PLANNING

& MAJOR PROJECTS

**Andrew Witchard** 

**Executive Director** 

Minister for Multicultural Affairs

#### DEPARTMENT OF PREMIER AND CABINET

Jeremi Moule Secretary

Jane Gardam **Executive Director** Office of the Secretary

## CHILDREN'S PORTFOLIO COORDINATION

**Brigid Sunderland Deputy Secretary** 

### **DELIVERY & STRATEGY**

Marcus Walsh **Executive Director** 

### TREATY NEGOTIATIONS & STRATEGY

Shen Narayanasamy State Lead - Treaty

### **PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION**

Joshua Puls **Deputy Secretary** 

## **GOVERNANCE** and **INTERGOVERNMENTAL STRATGY**

Jennifer Barton **Executive Director** 

### **GENERAL COUNSEL** Miriam Holmes **Executive Director and General** Counsel

**CABINET OFFICE** Kait McCann Acting Executive Director

## STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS. **ENGAGEMENT & PROTOCOL** Sasha Torsi

**Chief Communications** Officer & Chief of Protocol

Office of the Chief Parliamentary

Counsel Office of the Governor Victorian Electoral Commission Victorian Public Sector Commission

# SOCIAL POLICY

Emma Cassar **Deputy Secretary** 

## FAMILIES, FAIRNESS & HOUSING and FOUNDATIONAL SUPPORTS Sudha Joseph

**Executive Director** 

## HEALTH Ling Miao **Acting Executive Director**

**EDUCATION and MULTICULTRAL AFFAIRS** 

# Maya Ramakrishnan **Executive Director**

JUSTICE and COMMUNITY **SECURITY & EMERGENCY** MANAGEMENT Paul Scarmozzino **Acting Executive Director** 

Victorian Multicultural Commission

## FIRST PEOPLES -STATE RELATIONS

Terry Garwood Deputy Secretary Special Advisor, Self-Determination

### SELF DETERMINATION. **POLICY & TRANSFORMATION** Charlotte Frew **Executive Director**

### **COMMUNITY RELATIONS &** HERITAGE Matthew Lloyd **Executive Director**

TRADITIONAL OWNER RIGHTS & LAND JUSTICE Dean Cowie **Executive Director** 

#### **ENTITIES**

Victorian Aboriginal Heritage Council