Principal vocalists

Principal vocalists of the 2023 Victorian State Schools Spectacular.

  • Summer Bush, Rowville Secondary College
  • Eden Comito, Gladstone Park Secondary College
  • Lewis Cook, Northcote High School
  • Dimitri Gosios, Kew High School
  • Ananya Hariharan, Mount Waverley Secondary College
  • Matilda Hayes, Virtual School Victoria
  • Catherine Hess, Parkdale Secondary College
  • Lucia Hodgman, Elwood College
  • Sedriece Kickett, Maribyrnong Secondary College
  • Saskia Kirby, Kambrya College
  • Jamie Koulbanis, Strathmore Secondary College
  • Excelsior Maze Madden, Williamstown High School
  • Cameron Poole, Rowville Secondary College
  • Mackenzie Ross, Wantirna College
  • Dylan Russo, Mount Alexander 7-12 College
  • Gauri Sing, Kambrya College
  • Akeira Somphanpanya, MacRobertson Girls High School
  • Nathan Vibal, Wantirna College
  • Breanna Wilson, Charles La Trobe P-12 College
  • Hope Zorbas, Northern College of the Arts and Technology