JavaScript is required

Department of Government Services

We're bringing together government services to improve Victorians' experience of interacting with government. We're connecting and digitising government platforms and streamlining corporate and procurement services.

Stay safe online

Stay safe online

Test a password with the new password strength tester. 

Learn about how to make a strong password and keep yourself safe online.

Learn more about