Who do I contact for assistance?

Regional contact details for Family Learning Partnerships enquiries and assistance.

Who do I contact for assistance?

Regional Engagement staff will be available to assist in developing project ideas and providing advice, local priorities and policy contexts. Please email all enquiries to training.participation@djsir.vic.gov.au

The day-to-day management and delivery of each project is the responsibility of the participating provider and their partner organisations. Any problems, issues or risks can be discussed with the relevant DJSIR project manager as required.

South Western Victoria Region (SWV)

NameContact details
Georgina Ryder, Manager SWVgeorgina.ryder@ecodev.vic.gov.au
phone: 0419 370 818
David Harris, Senior Project Officerdavid.j.harris@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Tamsin Rossiter, Senior Project Officertamsin.rossiter@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Peter McNabb, Project Officerpeter.mcnabb@ecodev.vic.gov.au

South Eastern Victoria Region (SEV)

NameContact details
Jeremy Brewer, Manager SEVjeremy.brewer@ecodev.vic.gov.au
phone: 0419 378 076
Iwona Jonasz, Senior Project Officeriwona.jonasz@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Claudine Evans, Senior Project Officerclaudine.evans@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Irene Desiatov, Project Officerirene.desiatov@ecodev.vic.gov.au

North Western Victoria Region (NWV)

NameContact details
Kaye Callaghan, Manager NWVkaye.callaghan@ecodev.vic.gov.au
phone: 0428 186 461
Simon Flood, Senior Project Officersimon.flood@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Paul Frye, Senior Project Officerpaul.frye@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Ashwini Prasad, Project Officerashwini.prasad@ecodev.vic.gov.au

North Eastern Victoria Region (NEV)

NameContact details
Cathy Clark, Manager NEVcatherine.clark@ecodev.vic.gov.au
phone: 0408 351 775
Daniella Mayer, Senior Project Officerdaniella.mayer@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Janine Summers, Project OfficerJanine.Summers@ecodev.vic.gov.au

ACFE Sector Engagement and Support

NameContact details
Teresa Durka, Manager

teresa.durka@ecodev.vic.gov.au

phone: 0448 915 011

Andrew Kaighin, Senior Project Officerandrew.kaighin@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Jane Mancini, Senior Project Officerjane.mancini@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Denise Hilliger Senior Project Officerdenise.hilliger@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Anna Oxley, Project Officeranna.oxley@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Neisa Fattah, Project Support Officerneisa.fattah@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Updated