JavaScript is required

Organisational chart

Organisational chart for the Department of Premier and Cabinet.

As at 30 June 2019

The Secretary is Chris Eccles AO, who leads the department comprised of 5 groups and its associated entities and agencies.

Governance, Policy & Coordination

Jeremi Moule, Deputy Secretary

  • Andrew Campbell, Corporate Services, Executive Director
  • Jithma Beneragama, Digital Design & Innovation, Executive Director
  • Carolyn De Gois, WOVG Corporate Services One VPS, Special Adviser
  • Genevieve Dolan, Strategic Communication, Engagement & Protocol, Executive Director
  • Vicky Hudson, Governance, Acting Executive Director
  • Jane Gardam, Cabinet Office, Acting Executive Director
  • Sam Hannah-Rankin, Public Sector Reform, Acting Executive Director
  • Lisa Tepper, Enterprise Solutions, Executive Director

Social Policy

Kate Houghton, Deputy Secretary

  • Tim Kanoa, Aboriginal Affairs Policy, Executive Director
  • Nicola Quin, Health, Human Services, Aboriginal Affairs Policy, Executive Director
  • Elly Patira, Treaty, Executive Director
  • Ryan Batchelor, Executive Director, Justice, Family Violence
  • Penny Croser and Rebecca Jarvis, Executive Directors, Education, Mental Health Royal Commission Response

Fairer Victoria

Brigid Monagle, Deputy Secretary

  • John Batho, Multicultural Affairs & Social Cohesion, Equality, Executive Director
  • David Burns, Veterans, Office For Women & Youth, Executive Director

Economic Policy & State Productivity

Tim Ada, Deputy Secretary

  • Connie Crisafi, Economic Development & International, Acting Executive Director
  • Chris Miller, Infrastructure Planning & Major Projects, Executive Director
  • Matt Minchin, Energy Resources & Environment, Executive Director
  • Marcus Walsh, Economic Strategy, Acting Executive Director

Office of the General Counsel

Toby Hemming, General Counsel

  • Sam Gifford and Elsie Loh, Assistant General Counsel
  • Jonathan Ciullo, Policy & Strategy, Director

Industrial Relations Victoria

Matt O’Connor, Deputy Secretary

Service Systems Reform

Lill Healy, Deputy Secretary

Jobs And Skills Exchange

Elizabeth Langdon, Deputy Secretary

Administrative offices

  • Local Government Inspectorate
  • Office of the Chief Parliamentary Counsel
  • Office of the Governor
  • Office of the Victorian Government Architect
  • Public Record Office Victoria
  • Service Victoria